Host: Department of Information Science, University of Pretoria

Chair: Ina Fourie (University of Pretoria); Secretary ISIC Standing:


Tumelo Maungwa:
Anika Meyer:
Naailah Parbhoo-Ebrahim:

Nthabiseng Ramosoeu:

Support from other South African universities

We highly appreciate the support and expertise from the following colleagues from other South African universities; they will assist to ensure a smooth review process, checking adherence to reviewer feedback and proofreading:

Chair for full papers: Jaya Raju (University of Cape Town):
Co-chair for full papers: Peter Underwood (University of Cape Town):
Chair for short papers: Sandy Zinn (University of Western Cape):
Chair for posters and workshops: Ruth Hoskins (University of Kwa-Zulu Natal):
Chair for Mentorship Programme: Dennis Ocholla (University of Zululand):
Co-chair for Mentorship Programme: Hester Meyer (Research Associate, University of South Africa):