Host: Department of Information Science, University of Pretoria

Chair: Ina Fourie (University of Pretoria); Secretary ISIC Standing: ina.fourie@up.ac.za

Secretariat:

Tumelo Maungwa: tumelo.sebata@up.ac.za
Anika Meyer: anika.meyer@up.ac.za
Naailah Parbhoo-Ebrahim: naailah.parbhoo@up.ac.za

Nthabiseng Ramosoeu: nthabiseng.ramoseu@up.ac.za



Support from other South African universities

We highly appreciate the support and expertise from the following colleagues from other South African universities; they will assist to ensure a smooth review process, checking adherence to reviewer feedback and proofreading:

Chair for full papers: Jaya Raju (University of Cape Town): Jaya.Raju@uct.ac.za
Co-chair for full papers: Peter Underwood (University of Cape Town): Peter.Underwood@uct.ac.za
Chair for short papers: Sandy Zinn (University of Western Cape): szinn@uwc.ac.za
Chair for posters and workshops: Ruth Hoskins (University of Kwa-Zulu Natal): hoskinsr@ukzn.ac.za
Chair for Mentorship Programme: Dennis Ocholla (University of Zululand): ochollad@unizulu.ac.za
Co-chair for Mentorship Programme: Hester Meyer (Research Associate, University of South Africa): meyerhwj@gmail.com